FUCK ALL THE POLITICIANS! FUCK THE Supreme Court as well! FUCK THEM ALL!

‎Sunday, ‎March ‎23, ‎2014
9:53:30 AM
                                      I dislike politicians. ALL of them.

I don’t belong to either side of the aisle. I belong to once what was known the United States of America. It’s not that anymore. It’s become Liberals or Conservatives or Independents. It’s become Democrat or Republican or Green Party or Tea Party or Sex Toy Party.

You know what!?! Fuck them all. Every last greedy one of the bastards and bitches who are in the House of Representatives, Senate, The White House, and The Supreme Court too.

What ever happened to people making decisions that were based upon what was best for the PEOPLE instead of what would be the quickest way to line their own nasty pockets? What ever happened to a government that was for the people and by the people?

I’ll tell you what happened…politics became about power and wealth instead of doing the right thing for the right reasons. It became about doing the most to help those who already have money, cars, boats, planes, houses, and bank accounts overseas. Those who have the money are the ones who have the power while those of us who work our asses off for $7.50/hour pay for it not just with our blood, sweat, and tears…but thanks to all the taxes (and not just the ones taken out of our checks) we pay dearly to try to live as “normal” a life as we can.

I’m a former United States Armed service person, and to see the way that they screw over everyone of our service men and women is bullshit (and you can flag this for vulgar language if you want, but you know it’s the truth). There’s not ONE politician that should make more money then the people who have given up their lives, their families, and the comforts of home to hang out in deserts, jungles, and military bases around the world so that you and I can have the freedom to bitch about this stuff.

I am ashamed of this nation and what it’s become and am equally ashamed of the direction it is heading. There’s nothing that’s going on in this nation today, there’s no one that’s running or thinking of running for political offices that I believe in or trust because all of them are for sale and none of them really give a damn about what’s best for the rest of the country who is struggling and being held down by those who don’t care because they’re too greedy. There’s nothing that leads me to believe that things are going to get better…the only thing I see is this nation going further and further into the toilet.

We spend money faster than it comes in…so what do we do…make more of it. So much more of it that eventually it’s going to be worth less then the Mexican peso. We tax the fuck out of the people who are busting their ass with income tax, sales tax, gas tax, death tax, marriage tax, property tax, tobacco tax, alcohol tax, pet license tax, and the list could go on and on and on. We are stripping away Social Security and Medicare…I guess that’s because they’re trying to kill off the elderly people for population control…and another measure for population control is making abortion okay…and I’m not about to get into an argument about this so don’t write me or call me a moron…I’m not stupid…I know what I’m talking about…and if you’d do some research you would too.

All I know is that if you’re going to depend upon Washington DC to fix this mess…it doesn’t matter what side of the aisle they are on…the bottom line is that none of them…and I do mean NONE of them care about the real problem and that is what is best for Americans.

I am sick of blowing up countries only to help them rebuild, train their military, and then have them kill us all in the name of humanitarian efforts when our roads, our schools, and our streets are just as fucked up. Our infrastructure is terrible. You didn’t see the Taliban offering to help us rebuild after they blew up the World Trade Center did you? So why the hell is it our job to help rebuild their bullshit country?

You see…no one cares about America except Americans. The politicians just blow smoke up everyone’s asses so they get elected…and once their in office (like President Obama) they become useless pieces of shit that become puppets to the people with the money and power.

Anyways…I’ve written long enough. I’m sure I’m going to get some hate mail, but that’s what they make the spam and delete buttons for. I’m not going to argue with you…I’ll just flag your email and delete you like i’m sure most of you idiots are going to to with this post.

So, while y’all are arguing about which side of the aisle is best for America…just keep in mind that I wrote neither one…and after the next elections when nothing is better…I’ll be back on here to write that I told you so.

Leave a Reply

