FACEbook sucks ass if not dicks as well. July 1, 2014–Posted again and again!

Image Image Image  ‎Tuesday, ‎July ‎01, ‎2014
Back already again? Can’t believe it, but I wonder why? As after the experience I am never going to stop knocking Facebook. Best take that action as you threatened to do and shut me out completly as after your bullshit and wanting to control my words on your so called social site is bullshit and crappy as all hell.
I will continue to say whatever I wish and when I wish as well as where I wish. No stupid IQ, badge wearer or a man dressed up in ladies black garb will control what I say or when I say about anyone no matter who the hell they are. As I will do so at better social sites that have the courage to fight for the First Admentment or Free Speech. After all it’s my so called risk to fight my actions in this corrupt system called laws. But, to band me for 24 hours and 48 hours and a week and then threatened that my account will be shut down is crappy as all hell and as you can see I still continue to do as I wish as well as still post all that was taken down by your so called security people and direct me to your forms rules that I agreed to. I read those rules as well as agreed. I hurt no one as everything is already on this internet before I repost it. Everything is sent to many other social sites as listed here before even to this RAT Reporting Facebook page.
Sending patrol idots out to tell me to not do this or that is silly. You have any idea what a 67 year old man thinks of these kids telling him how to act. Really think a fucked piece of tin makes me change my mind? You think these listed crappy notes do any good to a 67 year old man? Get real as I will continue as you noticed so waiting for the shut down. ASSHOLES where can you find them? ON FACEBOOK!

 

Leave a Reply

