August 21, 2014 Break down on 2004 Van and here I go again!

  Knew it had to happen one day, but why when no one can assist and having to talk to someone from India I am sure. Took two hours just to get a toll truck and let me tell you that All state your not in good hands when it comes to triple A.

  In fact took me two hours just to prove I even had tow insurance. Made a big mistake  leaving someone better. But, felt I have house and car may as well get the whole package. Three hours later I finally get a tow driver. Am I pissed! Best believe it. No one speaks English any more on these phones or what? Ask for someone thta speaks English and she comes back I is english 2 yea. Whatever!

 

Leave a Reply

