Friday, ‎November ‎14, ‎2014—News of interest by John Lewis of Olivehurst, California 95961

Billboard-To-Run-Over-Jews

‎Friday, ‎November ‎14, ‎2014
Age makes a difference or does it?
God, I am so sick of the same old thing, every day. I have no goals, and no interest in life.
Does anyone else consider just dropping out? walking away from everyone and everything in your life and disappearing? Going someplace totally new, and starting over?

But, does it work? Have I made my life this way, and would I make a new life the same way?
I feel like if I could start new, I could be myself, and not hide how I really am, for fear of losing friends, clients, etc. I really maintain a nice, mild mannered persona, no one really guesses there is a guy inside that wants to party, screw around, live a hippy communal life. Be a beach bum. Drift around. Screw my way through Europe.

But I know I won’t. I’ll go to work every day, smile at all of the asinine things people say, tell them how cute their kids and dogs are, and slowly suffocate. And I will never be truly happy. And I will never know what its like to make love with someone that I love, and that truly loves me.

And I bet theres more people out there like me than anyone really knows. We just never tell.
Dear Abby,
A couple of women moved in across the hall from me. One is a middle-aged gym teacher and the other is a social worker in her mid-twenties. These two women go everywhere together, and I’ve never seen a man go into or leave their apartment. Do you think they could be Lebanese?

Dear Abby,
What can I do about all the Sex, Nudity, Fowl Language and Violence on my VCR?

Dear Abby,
I have a man I can’t trust. He cheats so much, I’m not even sure the baby I’m carrying is his.

Dear Abby,
I am a twenty-three year old liberated woman who has been on the pill for two years. It’s getting expensive and I think my boyfriend should share half the cost, but I don’t know him well enough to discuss money with him.

Dear Abby,
I’ve suspected that my husband has been fooling around, and when confronted with the evidence, he denied everything and said it would never happen again.

Dear Abby,
Our son writes that he is taking Judo. Why would a boy who was raised in a good Christian home turn against his own?

Dear Abby,
I joined the Navy to see the world. I’ve seen it. Now how do I get out?

Dear Abby,
My forty year old son has been paying a psychiatrist $50.00 an hour every week for two and a half years. He must be crazy.

Dear Abby,
I was married to Bill for three months and I didn’t know he drank until one night he came home sober.

Dear Abby,
My mother is mean and short tempered I think she is going through mental pause.

Dear Abby
You told some woman whose husband had lost all interest in sex to send him to a doctor. Well, my husband lost all interest in sex and he is a doctor. Now what do I do?

Remember, these people can vote!
Bill Clinton was driving past the White House when he accidentally ran over the Obama’s new puppy, Sunny, crushing it flat as a fritter. He climbed out of his Rolls and sat down on the grass totally distraught. He knew Michele would go friggin’ ballistic.

Then Bill noticed a lamp half-buried in the ground. He dug it up, brushed it off and immediately a Genie popped out. “You have freed me from thousands of years of imprisonment,” said the Genie “As a reward I shall grant you one wish.”

“Well,” said Bill, “I have all the material things I need, but let me show you this damned dog.”

They walk over to the splattered remains of Sunny. “Do you think you could bring this dog back to life for me?” Bill asked.

The Genie looked at the remains and shook his head. “This critter is too far gone for even me to bring it back to life. Maybe there’s something else you’d like?”

Bill thought for a minute, reached into his pocket and pulled out two photos. “I had an affair with this nice looking young girl called Monica,” said Bill, showing the genie the first photo. “But I’m actually married to this woman called Hillary” and he showed the genie the second photo. “You see what Hillary looks like, so do you think you can make her look like Monica?”

The Genie studied the two photographs and after a few minutes said, “Damn, let’s have another look at that dog!”
Islamic Group Erects Billboard In Israel Calling For All Muslims To Kill Jews With Their Cars

Leave a Reply

