Who Am I? Searching for life partner..Watch what I do daily on Cam…

‎Sunday, ‎December ‎14, ‎2014
Come and see what I am doing in my room, if anything. You enter at your own risk!
http://192.168.2.6:8848/ or http://192.168.2.6:8848/index.html Enter here and once you are given to enter name, just enter john then it asks for a pass word. Enter the following: 12345678 Yup, it’s that easy.
Just trying something out new and seeking other ways to do things than using other sites for anything.
Have a cell phone then just enter 192.168.2.6:8848 then
Name: john
Password: 12345678
Never know what I am doing or where the camera is. But, if like what you see, then contact me as I am seeking a life partner. LOL

Leave a Reply

