Seeking true love for 2015…What about you? Want me? Then what you waiting for?

10253956_10152416875544255_9106485842528390925_n

‎Friday, ‎December ‎26, ‎2014
This is what a real man looks like early in the morning as he prepares for the day after Christmas. I have had many loves in my life. But, really wanting that one on one real TRUE LOVE. If like what you see, and want the same thing for the New year of 2015 then why not catch me for yourself for the remainder of our lives. If you have hang ups on age, weight,looks then don’t waste your time or mine. I will judge by look of your photo as well as conversation if any on the e-mail you send. If I like what you look like as well as say or one the other then I will call you if include phone number with photo. But, be serious and wanting to move to this man’s house with knowing it’s you and I from now on. E-mail as stated in the MP 4 clip. lewis1946@cox.net

Leave a Reply

